Me and My journey into flutter ,(the Diary)

ยท

2 min read

If you are reading this blog right now , I must start by warning you that I am doing this just for personal journaling purposes but I am sure with time you could pick a few useful things too. My journey into flutter app development started late year 2020 and it been quite a some thing to take note of . I will be basically giving weekly summary of what I learnt and how i am or will be implementing these things . I will also talk about my challenges and progresses cause if I was to only talk about what I have progressed in I may not have objective points to talk about some times.

Someone may be wondering why flutter error.... I guess because one of my mentors said I could learn it faster . ๐Ÿ˜ฌ My goal is to by June be a flutter mobile developer with at least 3 personal projects launched .

So just shortly after this post I will start my weekly summary post and I hope someone finds it useful some day

See you on the next post !